Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Administration

Chris Cunningham's picture

Chris Cunningham

Academic Dean/Dean of Faculty
ccunningham@tchs.org
Lisa Halm's picture

Lisa Halm

Director of Finance
lhalm@tchs.org
Tara Hathaway's picture

Tara Hathaway

Director of Operations & Financial Aid
thathaway@tchs.org
Carlos Hoyt Ph.D.'s picture

Carlos Hoyt Ph.D.

Director of Community and Inclusion
choyt@tchs.org
Opeyemi Laniyonu's picture

Opeyemi Laniyonu

Director of Advancement
olaniyonu@tchs.org
Tamara Schurdak's picture

Tamara Schurdak

Head of School
tschurdak@tchs.org
Alexandra Tolischus's picture

Alexandra Tolischus

Director of Enrollment Management
atolischus@tchs.org

Staff

Shooka Afshar's picture

Shooka Afshar

Building Substitute
safshar@tchs.org
Deb Bloomberg's picture

Deb Bloomberg

Director of Nursing & Wellness
dbloomberg@tchs.org
Angie Chatman's picture

Angie Chatman

Director of Communications
achatman@tchs.org
Fabio Ferreira's picture

Fabio Ferreira

Facilities Coordinator
fferreira@tchs.org
Carlisa Haith-Holliday's picture

Carlisa Haith-Holliday

Receptionist
chaithholliday@tchs.org
Michelle Keating's picture

Michelle Keating

Co-Director of Student Support
mkeating@tchs.org
Kathleen Kuklewicz's picture

Kathleen Kuklewicz

Consultant
kkuklewicz@tchs.org
Christine Lucey's picture

Christine Lucey

Auxiliary Programs Coordinator
clucey@tchs.org
Sarah Martin's picture

Sarah Martin

Associate Director of Enrollment Management
smartin@tchs.org
Marcus Nickerson's picture

Marcus Nickerson

Director of Athletics & Summer Camp
mnickerson@tchs.org
Chynna Pires's picture

Chynna Pires

Assistant Director of Extended Day
cpires@tchs.org
Ani Rooney's picture

Ani Rooney

Controller
arooney@tchs.org
Paul Rozenfeld's picture

Paul Rozenfeld

Manager of Technology
prozenfeld@tchs.org
Elias Sayeg's picture

Elias Sayeg

Facilities Manager
esayeg@tchs.org
Mark Steward Ph.D.'s picture

Mark Steward Ph.D.

Psychologist
msteward@tchs.org
Karen Stoler's picture

Karen Stoler

Co-Director of Student Support
kstoler@tchs.org
Curtis Timothy's picture

Curtis Timothy

Facilities Assistant
ctimothy@tchs.org
Bryan Tyler's picture

Bryan Tyler

Artistic Director of the Chestnut Hill School of Music
btyler@tchs.org
Joani Whalen Ed.D.'s picture

Joani Whalen Ed.D.

Executive Assistant
jwhalen@tchs.org
Angie Zomer's picture

Angie Zomer

Director of Extended Day & Assistant Director of Summer Camp
azomer@tchs.org

Teaching Staff

Fernando Acosta's picture

Fernando Acosta

Grade 5 Teacher
facosta@tchs.org
Christine Augustyn's picture

Christine Augustyn

Grade 2 Teacher
caugustyn@tchs.org
Ellen Babbott's picture

Ellen Babbott

Grade 4 Intern
ebabbott@tchs.org
Jacqueline Barnhart's picture

Jacqueline Barnhart

Science Teacher
jbarnhart@tchs.org
Natalie Bartlett's picture

Natalie Bartlett

Substitute Teacher
nbartlett@tchs.org
Diana Blazar's picture

Diana Blazar

Grade 6 Teacher
dblazar@tchs.org
Mark Boylan's picture

Mark Boylan

Grade 1 Teacher
mboylan@tchs.org
Nikolaj Brattke's picture

Nikolaj Brattke

Grade 6 Intern
nbrattke@tchs.org
Julie Burke's picture

Julie Burke

Grade 5 Teacher
jburke@tchs.org
Andrea Calabrese's picture

Andrea Calabrese

Kindergarten Teacher
acalabrese@tchs.org
Kerry Canzoneri's picture

Kerry Canzoneri

Beginners Teacher
kcanzoneri@tchs.org
Mark Cornacchio's picture

Mark Cornacchio

Grade 4 Intern
mcornacchio@tchs.org
Carol Cubberley's picture

Carol Cubberley

Violin Teacher, Grades K-1
ccubberley@tchs.org
Patricia Curbelo's picture

Patricia Curbelo

Pre-K Associate Teacher
pcurbelo@tchs.org
Justine Curran's picture

Justine Curran

Art Teacher
jcurran@tchs.org
Carrie Danforth's picture

Carrie Danforth

Grade 4 Teacher
cdanforth@tchs.org
Erin Daniels's picture

Erin Daniels

Grade 3 Teacher
edaniels@tchs.org
Hillary Despotovski's picture

Hillary Despotovski

Kindergarten Intern
hdespotovski@tchs.org
Vicki Devins's picture

Vicki Devins

Pre-K Associate Teacher
vdevins@tchs.org
Ashley Donovan's picture

Ashley Donovan

Pre-K Teacher
adonovan@tchs.org
Chris Eastburn's picture

Chris Eastburn

Music Teacher
ceastburn@tchs.org
Eric Edwards's picture

Eric Edwards

Physical Education Teacher
eedwards@tchs.org
Christine Feder's picture

Christine Feder

Spanish Teacher, Grades 3-6
cfeder@tchs.org
Sarah Fortino's picture

Sarah Fortino

Instructional Technologist
sfortino@tchs.org
Dylan Gallegos '85's picture

Dylan Gallegos '85

Grade 6 Teacher
dgallegos@tchs.org
Eleanor Garvey's picture

Eleanor Garvey

Grade 1 Teacher
egarvey@tchs.org
Lauren Giordano's picture

Lauren Giordano

Math Specialist
lgiordano@tchs.org
Liam Gloster's picture

Liam Gloster

Grade 5 Intern
lgloster@tchs.org
Alex Goldberg's picture

Alex Goldberg

Grade 1 Intern
agoldberg@tchs.org
Evan Haller's picture

Evan Haller

Music Teacher
ehaller@tchs.org
Jenny Hanna's picture

Jenny Hanna

Learning Specialist
jhanna@tchs.org
Ashley Johnson's picture

Ashley Johnson

Beginners Teacher
ajohnson@tchs.org
Violet Kazantseva's picture

Violet Kazantseva

Beginners Associate Teacher
vkazantseva@tchs.org
Parker Masselink's picture

Parker Masselink

Grade 3 Intern
pmasselink@tchs.org
Maria McCarren's picture

Maria McCarren

Spanish Teacher
mmccarren@tchs.org
Chelsey McGovern's picture

Chelsey McGovern

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cmcgovern@tchs.org
Gary McPhail's picture

Gary McPhail

Grade 4 Teacher
gmcphail@tchs.org
Victoria Minkin's picture

Victoria Minkin

Grade 2 Intern
vminkin@tchs.org
Ian Myers's picture

Ian Myers

Building and Engineering Teacher
imyers@tchs.org
Lauren Notas's picture

Lauren Notas

Music Teacher, Grades 1-6
lnotas@tchs.org
Qiana Otieno-Rudek's picture

Qiana Otieno-Rudek

Kindergarten Teacher
qrudek@tchs.org
Erin Piper's picture

Erin Piper

Librarian
epiper@tchs.org
Samantha Robertson's picture

Samantha Robertson

Grade 3 Intern
srobertson@tchs.org
Tashi Sangmo's picture

Tashi Sangmo

Grade 1 Intern
tsangmo@tchs.org
Virginia Siu's picture

Virginia Siu

Grade 3 Teacher
vsiu@tchs.org
Lauren Steele's picture

Lauren Steele

Grade 2 Intern
lsteele@tchs.org
Rosie Sweeney's picture

Rosie Sweeney

Art & Science Teacher
rsweeney@tchs.org
Nathen Wheeler's picture

Nathen Wheeler

Grade 5 Intern
nwheeler@tchs.org
Trevor Zacks's picture

Trevor Zacks

Kindergarten Intern
tzacks@tchs.org
Anne Zasloff's picture

Anne Zasloff

Learning Specialist
azasloff@tchs.org
Sara Zuckerman's picture

Sara Zuckerman

Grade 2 Teacher
szuckerman@tchs.org