Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Administration

Diana Blazar's picture

Diana Blazar

Academic Dean/Dean of Faculty
dblazar@tchs.org
Lisa Halm's picture

Lisa Halm

Director of Finance and HR
Title IX Compliance Officer
lhalm@tchs.org
Tara Hathaway's picture

Tara Hathaway

Director of Operations
thathaway@tchs.org
Kerryn Hinds's picture

Kerryn Hinds

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
khinds@tchs.org
Elisa Lellios's picture

Elisa Lellios

Director of Enrollment Management
elellios@tchs.org
Scott Parker's picture

Scott Parker

Associate Head of School
sparker@tchs.org
Chuck Sawyer's picture

Chuck Sawyer

Director of Development
csawyer@tchs.org
Tamara Schurdak's picture

Tamara Schurdak

Head of School
tschurdak@tchs.org

Staff

Deb Bloomberg R.N.'s picture

Deb Bloomberg R.N.

Director of Nursing & Wellness
dbloomberg@tchs.org
Jennifer Dirga's picture

Jennifer Dirga

School Counselor
jdirga@tchs.org
David Gold '05's picture

David Gold '05

Communications & Advancement Associate
dgold@tchs.org
Colleen Gordon's picture

Colleen Gordon

Associate Director of Enrollment Management
cgordon@tchs.org
Carlisa Haith-Holliday's picture

Carlisa Haith-Holliday

Receptionist
chaithholliday@tchs.org
Michelle Keating's picture

Michelle Keating

Director of Learning Support
mkeating@tchs.org
Christine Lucey's picture

Christine Lucey

Auxiliary Programs Coordinator
clucey@tchs.org
Emerson Mendez's picture

Emerson Mendez

Facilities Assistant
emendez@tchs.org
Jairo Mendoza's picture

Jairo Mendoza

Facilities Technician Assistant
jmendoza@tchs.org
Marcus Nickerson's picture

Marcus Nickerson

Director of Athletics & Summer Camp
mnickerson@tchs.org
Ani Rooney's picture

Ani Rooney

Controller
arooney@tchs.org
Paul Rozenfeld's picture

Paul Rozenfeld

Manager of Technology
prozenfeld@tchs.org
Kate Salfelder's picture

Kate Salfelder

Executive Assistant
ksalfelder@tchs.org
Elias Sayeg's picture

Elias Sayeg

Facilities Manager
esayeg@tchs.org
Bryan Tyler's picture

Bryan Tyler

Artistic Director of the Chestnut Hill School of Music
btyler@tchs.org
Angie Zomer's picture

Angie Zomer

Director of Extended Day & Assistant Director of Summer Camp
azomer@tchs.org

Teaching Staff

Fernando Acosta's picture

Fernando Acosta

Grade 5 Teacher
facosta@tchs.org
Christine Augustyn's picture

Christine Augustyn

Grade 2 Teacher
caugustyn@tchs.org
Ellen Babbott's picture

Ellen Babbott

Science Teacher
ebabbott@tchs.org
Ashley Bernath's picture

Ashley Bernath

Beginners Teacher
abernath@tchs.org
Mark Boylan's picture

Mark Boylan

Grade 1 Teacher
mboylan@tchs.org
Emily Burke's picture

Emily Burke

Grade 1 Intern
eburke@tchs.org
Julie Burke's picture

Julie Burke

Grade 5 Teacher
jburke@tchs.org
Andrea Calabrese's picture

Andrea Calabrese

Pre-K Teacher
acalabrese@tchs.org
Kerry Canzoneri's picture

Kerry Canzoneri

Beginners Teacher
kcanzoneri@tchs.org
Robin Chen's picture

Robin Chen

Grade 3 Intern
rchen@tchs.org
Justine Curran's picture

Justine Curran

Art Teacher
jcurran@tchs.org
Erin Daniels's picture

Erin Daniels

Grade 3 Teacher
edaniels@tchs.org
Hillary Despotovski's picture

Hillary Despotovski

Kindergarten Teacher
hdespotovski@tchs.org
Ashley Donovan's picture

Ashley Donovan

Pre-K Teacher
adonovan@tchs.org
Chris Eastburn's picture

Chris Eastburn

Music Teacher
ceastburn@tchs.org
Eric Edwards's picture

Eric Edwards

Physical Education Teacher
eedwards@tchs.org
Cristina Feder's picture

Cristina Feder

Spanish Teacher
cfeder@tchs.org
Maya Feldman's picture

Maya Feldman

Grade 2 Intern
mfeldman@tchs.org
Sarah Fortino's picture

Sarah Fortino

Instructional Technologist
sfortino@tchs.org
Dylan Gallegos '85's picture

Dylan Gallegos '85

Grade 6 Teacher
dgallegos@tchs.org
Kruti Garg's picture

Kruti Garg

Grade 2 Teacher
kgarg@tchs.org
Eleanor Garvey's picture

Eleanor Garvey

Grade 1 Teacher
egarvey@tchs.org
Lauren Giordano's picture

Lauren Giordano

Math Specialist
lgiordano@tchs.org
Julia Houser's picture

Julia Houser

Grade 5 Intern
jhouser@tchs.org
Violet Kazantseva's picture

Violet Kazantseva

Beginners Associate Teacher
vkazantseva@tchs.org
Julia Kennard's picture

Julia Kennard

Grade 3 Intern
jkennard@tchs.org
Jennah Maybury's picture

Jennah Maybury

Grade 6 Teacher
jmaybury@tchs.org
Clare McInerney's picture

Clare McInerney

Grade 1 Intern
cmcinerney@tchs.org
Gary McPhail's picture

Gary McPhail

Grade 4 Teacher
gmcphail@tchs.org
Jody Nelson's picture

Jody Nelson

Kindergarten Intern
jnelson@tchs.org
Jamar Noble's picture

Jamar Noble

Grade 6 Intern, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Intern
jnoble@tchs.org
Lauren Notas's picture

Lauren Notas

Music Teacher, Grades 1-6
lnotas@tchs.org
Qiana Otieno-Rudek's picture

Qiana Otieno-Rudek

Kindergarten Teacher
qrudek@tchs.org
Erin Piper's picture

Erin Piper

Librarian
epiper@tchs.org
Alex Pollock's picture

Alex Pollock

Literacy Specialist
apollock@tchs.org
Eli Roberts's picture

Eli Roberts

Early Childhood Music Teacher
eroberts@tchs.org
Virginia Siu's picture

Virginia Siu

Grade 3 Teacher
vsiu@tchs.org
Rachel Slovin's picture

Rachel Slovin

Grade 1 Teacher
rslovin@tchs.org
Carrie Smith's picture

Carrie Smith

Grade 4 Teacher
csmith@tchs.org
Abigail Spaeth's picture

Abigail Spaeth

Kindergarten Intern
aspaeth@tchs.org
Rosie Sweeney's picture

Rosie Sweeney

Art & Science Teacher
rsweeney@tchs.org
Jaclyn Sutherby's picture

Jaclyn Sutherby

Grade 2 Intern
jsutherby@tchs.org
Sarah Wagner's picture

Sarah Wagner

Grade 4 Intern
swagner@tchs.org
Charlotte Willauer's picture

Charlotte Willauer

Grade 1 Intern
cwillauer@tchs.org
Julia You's picture

Julia You

Grade 2 Intern
jyou@tchs.org
Trevor Zacks's picture

Trevor Zacks

Pre-K Associate Teacher
tzacks@tchs.org
Anne Zasloff's picture

Anne Zasloff

Learning Specialist
azasloff@tchs.org
Sara Zuckerman's picture

Sara Zuckerman

Grade 2 Teacher
szuckerman@tchs.org